Order within 5 hours 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (770) 943-2372   Tollfree: (800) 220-7327
Family Owned and Operated Since 1978 ~ Quality and Service Guaranteed
4440 Marietta Street Powder Springs, GA 30127
Customer Reviews
PEARTREE OF POWDER SPRINGS / Home.Florist.Gifts
Local Powder Springs, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Amy provided outstanding customer service in ensuring that my order was delivered to the correct location.
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to look at pictures online and order. The product deliver was beautiful. My daughter loved them. I will be using them again. Ordering from out of town is eased by this company. Thank you, job well done!
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are beautiful and still so fragrant. The colors of the flowers were put together nicely. Al around great arrangement!
Kim's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2017, 9:11 am

Thank you Cindy! So glad you are enjoying them! Please keep us in mind for your future floral needs.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fast friendly service. The flowers looked great. would use again
Kim's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2017, 12:40 pm

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure, we appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Peartree did AMAZING! Everyone was commenting on how beautiful the flowers were and getting you information to order from you in the future. Thank you for going above and beyond
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful; it was greatly appreciated.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased. The recipient (my sister) loved her bouquet of flowers on her special day. Also, very appreciative that you all delivered the same day. Thanks again!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very easy to order! The person it was sent to said they were very beautiful! Thank you for helping make her day.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers online for my mother's birthday around 1:00 am and she received a beautiful arrangement the same day. I am truly impressed and will continue to use this service for future occasions.
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent! The flower was beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

great service, recipient loved the flowers!
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

great service, recipient loved the flowers!
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered same day as the ad said. They were beautiful flowers!!! I would order from this company again and I would recommend them also!
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Consistently exceeds my expectations! It doesn't matter if it is a simple plant or an elegant flower arrangement, I know Peartree will do a great job!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great experience as always. I've made several purchases in the past but this was the first online. Although a different method I received the same result: Great service and great products and from my favorite florist to boot. No reason to go anywhere else.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Peartree of Powder Springs is a 5 star florist who made a beautiful arrangement for my daughter's birthday and delivered them right on time. I highly recommend them for any occasion.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are beautiful and are still beautiful today. Thank you so much. The time of delivery was excellent for me.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers are just awesome! I was so surprised when they arrived, and they are just as pretty now as they were Friday! I have always used Powder Springs as my florist and will continue to do so even with the name change! Keep up the fabulous work and I look foward to more flowers coming my way!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service! Fast delivery! Thanks!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love the bouquet of flowers.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely Perfect
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Well, I'm not Amanda, but I did get the flowers for her. She loved them. I always prefer to go through local floral shops, and since I have moved here I have used your store, have been to your store to pick up the flowers and I love the service. The flowers are always beautiful and when special days come I will use you. Thank you so much for making her day!
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

most beautiful flowers always. the recipient LOVED them!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was gorgeous, even more beautiful than the pictures. Service was fantastic. Top quality flower that will last a week or so. Will definitely get all my flower orders in the future from Peartree. Thanks so much. Mike from Hiram
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are beautiful and are as fresh today as they were when delivered. The arrangement is lovely and the flowers made by day. Thank you for your good work.
Date: Sep 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister-in-law was very please with her birthday arrangement-it was beautiful and arrived right on time. Peartree owner Kim Kornblatt provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond to make sure I was a staisfied customer. Other businesses should take a lesson from her! Many thanks again and wishing you much deserved future success.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I ordered. You did a great job as always!!!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am very pleased with the service I received and the fruit basket was wonderful! My grandson loved it! It was bigger than exspected! Thank You so much for fast service!
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Magnificent flower arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I saw the arrangement that was delivered to my friend and it looked just as beautiful as the picture I ordered from online. My friend said the arrangement lasted a very long time. Online ordering with Peartree is so easy!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always beautiful flowers and gifts at a great price with exceptional customer service.
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic, Fun, Uplifting !!! This shop and its staff is so warm and inviting. Something for everyone, any occasion ... such unique variety !! Glad I found this little gem !!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Loved my beautiful graduation arrangement! Gorgeous :) Thank you!!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful arrangement and very fresh for days. My mom loved it for mothers day.
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Services are excellent
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I love my fresh cut floral arrangement sent from my family up in N.C. they are still very pretty and I have been keeping them watered. I was very surprised to received to have fresh flowers for Mothers Day. Thank you
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding!!!
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am happy to provide feedback about the floral arrangement. The gift received on 4.2.13 is the second one for me from your company, and your work is amazing bouquets that both impress me and all of the women who work with me. Your work causes want and envy for those who walk by my office from what is truly artistry in your work. Thank you for your care to this effort. Most sincerely - Angela White
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My girlfriend loved the arrangement I sent her. It was an easy order process and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much. The peace lily was beautiful.
Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

No problems. Easy to order online.
Date: Dec 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My aunt loved the birthday arrangement that you delivered to her.
Date: Nov 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom loved the spring basket (A tisket A tasket) for mother's day. beautiful and still very nice a week later .....
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved it! My aunt called and raved about the colorful bouquet you put together....thank you for a great job!
Flower Delivery To Powder Springs, GA
See Delivery Areas